Our Psychologists

  • Sunita Nair Mukherji

  • M.A. - Psychology
  • Mo: 9276309402
  • Email: sunita.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Expertise in different Psychological Assesment & Psychotherapy.
  • Area of Interest : Psychological Assesment and Psychotherapy

  • Nilima Parikh

  • M.A. (Clinical Psychology), Graduate-Antarnad Foundation
  • Mo: 9824445259
  • Email: nilima.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Expertise in different Psychological Assesment & Psychotherapy.
  • Area of Interest : Psychological Assesment and Psychotherapy

  • Esha Jhaveri

  • MA (Psychology)
  • Mo: 9979906141
  • Email: esha.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Expertise in different Psychological Assesment & Psychotherapy.
  • Area of Interest : Psychological Assesment and Psychotherapy

  • Dhara B. Patel

  • B.A. (Psychology, M.A. (Clinical Psychology)
  • Mo: 9157237256
  • Email: dhara.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Experience in different psychological assessment & counseling, psychotherapy
  • Area of Interest : Counselling & Psychological testing & therapy

  • Sangita Chauhan

  • B.A. (Psychology, M.A. (Clinical Psychology)
  • Mo: 9601541370
  • Email: sangita.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: Experience in different psychological assessment & counseling, psychotherapy
  • Area of Interest: Counseling, psychotherapy, awareness programme in mental health.

  • Dr. Pratibha Yadav

  • M.S.C (Clinical Psychology), PH.D
  • Mo : 8750558885
  • Email: pratibha.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: 8 years clinical Experience in counseling, psychotherapy & hypnotherapy
  • Area of Interest : Counseling, psychotherapy, hypnotherapy & organized workshop

  • Suresh Majmudar

  • M.A. Psychology from M.S. University of Baroda. Training in Psychoanalytical Psychotherapy at B.M. Institute of Mental Health Ahmadabad with faculty from British Psychoanalytical Society, London and Switzerland
  • Mo: 9824003556
  • Email: suresh.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: More than 40 years of professional clinical and teaching work in various institutes and schools of Gujarat
    Registered Clinical Psychologist RCI India. Fellow Indian Association of Clinical Psychologists
  • Area of Interest: Psycho-diagnostics, Psychotherapy and Counselling

  • Mehul M Patel

  • M.A. Clinical Psychology , M.Phil(Clinical Psychology & Applied Psycology), PGDCP
  • Mo: 9725882292
  • Email: mehul.psychology@gipshospital.com
  • Achievements: More than 5 years of professional clinical and teaching work in various scholl & colleges of Gujarat
    2 years of experience as a Counsellor from "R Management Consultancy".
    2 years of experience as a Psychologist from "Gujarat Kelavani Trust".
  • Area of Interest: Counselling, Psychotherapy and Psycological Testing, Awareness-Mental Health & Deaddiction Programme